Who I am – 8th grade

Top 15 – Victoria G

  1. I play soccer for Houstonians soccer club
  2. My favorite sport is soccer
  3. My favorite soccer players are Chicharito, Neymar, Guardado, Nayeli Rangel, and Monica Ocampo
  4. I was born on September 30, 2005
  5. I am 12 years old
  6. My favorite book is I Am Princess X
  7. I was on a cheer team called Galaxy Cheer from when I was 6 to 10 years old
  8. I have been to Vallehermoso Mexico 4 times
  9. I am Mexican
  10. My favorite Latin music artist is Ozuna
  11. My favorite song is Solo yo by CNCO
  12. My favorite soccer team is Mexico (men’s division)
  13. My favorite color is mint green
  14. When I turn 15 I am going to Paris France with my grandma and best friend
  15. I want to become a professional soccer player and play for the Mexican women’s national team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *